BDCA After School Club is an Ofsted-registered Early Years Centre number EY492256.

The service is part of Bonny Downs Community Association which is a registered charity number 1071625 and a company limited by guarantee number 3625785.

BDCA’s registered offices are at: The Well Community Centre, 49 Vicarage Lane, East Ham, London E6 6DQ.

Booking - Dates for your diary

Term 1:

OPEN Wednesday 5th September 2018- Friday 19th October 2018

 

October Half Term Holiday Club- OPEN Monday 22nd October 2018- Friday 26th October 2018.

 

Term 2:

CLOSED Monday 29th October 2018

OPEN Tuesday 30th October 2018-Friday 21st December

*Please note that on Friday 7th December we will be closing at the earlier time of 5pm due to our charity's annual AGM.

CLOSED Monday 24th December 2018- Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term 3:

OPEN Monday 7th January 2019- Friday 15th February 2019

February Half Term Holiday Club- OPEN Monday 18th February 2019- Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4:

OPEN Monday 25th February 2019- Friday 5th April 2019

 

Easter Holiday Club- OPEN Monday 8th April 2019-Friday 12th April 2019

CLOSED Monday 15th April 2019- Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Term 5:

OPEN Tuesday 23rd April 2019- Friday 24th May 2019

*CLOSED Monday 6th May 2019 FOR BANK HOLIDAY.

 

May Half Term Holiday Club- OPEN Tuesday 28th May 2019-Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term 6:

OPEN Monday 3rd June 2019- Friday 19th July 2019

 

Summer Holiday Club- OPEN Monday 22nd July 2019-Friday 9th August 2019.

CLOSED Monday 12th August- Tuesday 4th September 2019

 

(After School Club service reopens on Wednesday 5th September 2019)

Booking form

Please click on the link below for downloadable booking form:

 

Online Booking

Please note that we are working to get an online booking function installed on this page in the near future. For the time being, please call our After School Club team on 07542 125 476 (between 2-6pm weekdays in term time) or email afterschoolclub@bonnydowns.org to book your child's place.

“Staff recognise the importance of engaging parents, and we feel that our input is valued… we can confidently say there is positive practice and provision combined with genuine warmth and enthusiasm from staff” - parent

“I pay for my son to go once a week as a treat as he loves it there so much!” - parent